fear

What do I fear? is it the judgement of others or what's hidden in the depth of my soul?
Do I fear to be revealed? So everybody can see all that's broken in me.
The pain in my stomac says I gotta let something go
vomit what ever needs to leave my body
is it my selfhate or the fear of being exposed?
What ever it is, it's screaming from the depth of my repressed mind
it says "let me go!"
it's killing me
hurting me
haunting my dreams
I can't hide
Why now? Why not several years ago? or never!
reveal or repress, that's the question.
I can nolonger fool my self it's all forgotten
Because it's living and alive inside of me daily, nightly
Eternaly
please no!
I seek freedom
Give me peace
or kill me
What is the use of freedom if I keep locking my self in?
Locked inside myself
my fears
my pain
what's the use?

I'm tired of running
so I guess all I can do is stop
Give me water
Give me rest
I'll let go...I promise...I'll let go
in time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback